Schools Page – March 5, 2018

Last week of the Third Quarter!

No School for Students – Friday, March 9 to Sunday, March 18 – Spring Break

Winter Sports have ended.  Spring Sport – Track and Field begins on Monday, April 3!   This is a no-cut sport.  Any student who wishes to join Track must turn in the required sports forms before participation.  Forms must be filled out for each sport.  All forms can be picked up at the Front Office or found online at > Skyview Sports > Required Sports Paperwork> Forms 1, 2, 3.

Third quarter is coming to an end, and all class fees for this quarter are now due.  Class fees can be paid by card online, or at the school with cash or check.  If you have questions regarding your student’s fees, please contact the office at 260-2500.

Congratulations to the February Students of the Month!

Raevin Alexan, Alyssa Almeida, Ashlee Anderson, Chloe Armstrong, Jacob Belger, Christina Berninger, Kaylina Bon, Justin Bordelon, Justice Bower, Raeana Bowman, Connor Boyd, Ronnie Boze, Emma Brantley, Eli Brinkerhoff, Jakob Brown, Tori Burk, Ellie Burns, Justin Bussdeiker, Rhys Cannava, Anna Brooklyn Chadburn, Issac Chavarria, Trystan Cole, Jayla Conrad, Logan Cotton, Quinn Cox, Dylan Dahlgren, Mila Davidson Iannuzzo, Tessa Dearmore, Carson Dement, Andrea Duncan, Brianna Ehret, Lucas Ermold, Sophia Evans, Alianah Felger Jones, Carnell Gump, Katie Hinz, Emily Hinz, Alexis Hitchcock, Haylee Hodge, Keenan Hoover, Abby Horner, Abigail Hugarte, Hamilton Hunt, Anita Jelliff, Josh Jelliff, Nate Johnson, Quintin Johnston, Caden Kelly, Carter Kincaid, Gabby Lane, Payton Lawton, Amara Lewis, Taylor Lightfoot, Joshua Lynner, Isaiah Maal, Molly McMillan, Ezekiel Miller, Adeline Miller, Stryder Monsen, Noah Moore, Josie Moore, Trinity Murphy, Tristan Nelson, Joseph Newby, Zayra Poage, Brock Poe, Ryan Rapp, Hunter Richardson, Destiny Richie, Daisy Rogers, Kiana Rohr, Jayson Schneider, Brandie Schwenk, Ayden See, Josie Sheridan, Alvin Solomona, Kelar Sooter, Austin Sorenson, Lucas Standifer, Sydney Steadman, Jordan Strausbaugh, Thsheaiy Sullivan, Briana Theel, Ian Thomas, Spencer Thompson, Zohni Tiepelman Sours, Lexi Toney, Violet Truesdell, Benjamin Veh, Tori Verba, Kaytlynn Walden, Ryan Ward, Blaze Watson, Rylen Weed, Kahlin West, Daniel White

This entry was posted in School News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *