Schools Page – May 15, 2017

Awards Ceremony / Band and Choir Concert – Tuesday, May 16 – Skyview Middle School Gym at 6:30 pm – Awards ceremony will honor students for outstanding achievements.  The final band and choir concert will begin immediately following the awards ceremony.

HUGE thanks to all of the Student Council members and families who made the Skyview Staff Appreciation week such a success!  Staff enjoyed baked goods, soups, salads, desserts, chips, dips and more throughout the week and definitely felt the love from our Student Council families!  We appreciate you!

Many thanks to Coca Cola of the Kenai Peninsula and Alaska Wildlife Troopers for their help with the final Activity Night!  We appreciate all of the support we receive from staff, parent volunteers and the efforts of our Student Council members to host fun and safe Activity Nights throughout the school year!

The End of the Year Student Council Celebration will be during 1st hour Tuesday, May 23rd in the library.  Mrs. Pothast will be making pancakes and Student Council certificates will be awarded at that time. The Outstanding Student Council Member of the Year will also be recognized.

All library books are due!  Please contact Ms. McCabe in the library if you have any questions or concerns.

All outstanding fees are due!  Please contact Mrs. Kircher in the office if you have any questions or concerns.

Congratulation to the April/May Students of the Month!
Robert Allain, Madelyn Barkman, Nikolas Basson, Adison Beck, Hailey Blischke, Connor Boyd, Emma Brantley, Coen Braxling, Bridger Brewer, Aldon Burns, Louisa Burton, Demion Calderon, Morgan Chace, Brooklyn Chadburn, Travon Chapman, Lincoln Conner, Jayla Conrad, Molly Cook, Quinten Cox, Emma Craig, Chloe Cullen, Aiden Culver, Dylan Davidhizar, Ivy Daly, Shraddha Davis, Isaac Davis, River Dawson, Shaeley Derleth, Cole Donovan, Seraiah Dorman, Nathaniel Downs, Aubrie Ehret, John Einerson, Ethan Evans, Michael Felger, Montana Fischer, Dawson Fox, Naomi Frederickson, Mack Frost, Brian Fry, Abbie Fullenwider, Michael Gagnon, Brayden Gagnon, Ryder Giesler, Felicity Giver, Lexi Gridley, Gavin Haakinson, Rowan Hagan, Emily Hagelund, Rhiley Halverson, Elizabeth Harju-Romey, Kaidence Harvey, Cole Hawkins, Paige Hegwer, Jack Heintz, Dezerae Hite, Tyler Hoagland, Haylee Hodge, Christine Hodo, Sarge Howell, Angel Howlett, Lydia Jenkins, Riley Johnson, Kenneth Johnson, Tyler Johnson, Keith Johnson, Harley Johnson, Ashton Jones, Colby Jones, Whitney Jones, Jaedon Jones, Jesse Judy, Michal Keyes, Cassidy King, Zacharry Kitchen, Cody Koch, Brian Kuhr, Elyse Ledda, Ree’Lynn Lisenby, Jaala Lopez, Roman Maal, Rollin Madden, Hailey Mahaffey, Cesar Mariscal, Claudia Martinez, Kaden Matson, Bradley McNeil, Nathaniel Mickel, Ian Miller, Jose Montague, Josie Moore, Taylor Morse, Briley Morton, Anchor Musgrave, Isaac Nagasako, Jerrod Oberts, Elora Olson, Adam Osborn, Snowy Pannell, Denize Pannick-Pootjes, Jeramiah Payton, Nyia Peters, Micah Porter, Skyler Pound, Sarah Rice, Giovanni Rigutto, Ricardo Rincon, Gabriella Rogers, Max Rogers, Thea Scanlon, JD Schmelzenbach, DeMorris Smith, Zachary Soby, Cameron Sorenson, Tristin Sipes, Michael Stillings, Oria Stocks, Landin Stonecipher, Ashton Stonecipher, Cole Stubblefield, Carly Sturman, Ainya Sullivan, Dennis Taylor, Justine Thomas, Nathaniel Tuttle, Cody Uribe-Koivisto, Isabella Valenzuela, Kody Van Dyke, Tyra Vix, Makayla Walters, Kahlin West, Haley Whelan, Sarina Wilkinson, Brock Wilson, Ashton Wright-Hanke, Rusty Zufelt

This entry was posted in School News. Bookmark the permalink.