Schools Page – March 6, 2017

Last week of the Third Quarter!  Please check your child’s progress on Power School.

Tuesday, March 7 – 8th grade students will register for 9th grade classes.  Ms. Ruebsamen from Soldotna Prep will visit Skyview Middle School.
Thursday, March 9 – Last day of third quarter.
Friday, March 10 to Sunday, March 19 – No school for students – Spring Break.

Track and Field begins on Monday, April 3!   This is a no-cut sport.  Any student who wishes to join Track must turn in the required sports forms before participation.  Forms must be filled out for each sport.  All forms can be picked up at the Front Office or found online at > Skyview Sports > Required Sports Paperwork> Forms 1 – 2.

Congratulations to the February Students of the Month:
Austin Adlam, Ashlee Anderson, Oliver Barnes, Evan Bergevin, Brier Books, Emma Brantley, Heidi Brendtro, Aldon Burns, Ellie Burns, Blake Bush, Ashlee Byers, Taylor Bynum, Micha Campbell, Rhys Cannava, Morgan Chace, Anna Chadburn, Miyah Clark Hassenfratz, Wyatt Conner, Katherine Conner, Tyler Cox, Cory Curry, Dylan Dahlgren, Shraddha Davis, Shaeley Derleth, Rozilynn Dobson, Cole Donovan, Seraiah Dorman, Eva-Maye Dunn, Taylor Edwards, John Einerson, Mackenzie Elsey, Ethan Evans, Montana Fischer, Mack Frost, Brian Fry, Brayden Gagnon, Victoria Garcia, Misty Gardiner, Matthew Gist, Caleigh Glassmaker, Lexi Gridley, Louis Grimaldi, Ava Grossl, Gwendolyn Hagelund, William Hamby, Justin Hansen, Avery Hart, Kaidence Harvey, Blaine Hayes, Paige Hegwer, Jordan Henley, Angel Howlett, Thomas Hudson, Angela Iraheta Sorto, Harley Johnson, Kenneth Johnson, Nathanael Johnson, Satvia Kidd, Catherine Kline, Christian Kuczmarski, Sierra Kuntz, Noah Land, Brittany Lewis, Felix Lybarger, Loretta Maal, Cesar Mariscal, Claudia Martinez, Nicholas McConnell, Grace McElroy, Lila McKay, Melanie Misner, Josie Moore, Priscila Moreno, Isaac Nagasako, Jerrod Oberts, Snowy Pannell, Kluane Pannick Pootjes, Joshua Pieh, Giovanni Rigutto, Ricardo Rincon, Isabella Rodriguez, Kendra Rolenc, Thea Scanlon, Zekarias Schwartz, Ayden See, Deanna Shepard, Tristin Sipes, Derek Spezialy, Kaidan Spies, Morgan Spies, Laynee Strausbaugh, Jordan Strausbaugh, Cole Stubblefield, Carly Sturman, Crystle Tapia, Jacob Tiedemann Rattray, Isabella Tough, Zachary Ulrich, Kody VanDyke, Kalee Vanderwall, Alice VanHoose, Hosanna VanHout, Lainey Wattam, Dominic Wendell, Reece Wick, Jolie Widaman, Evelyn Wilcox, Sarina Wilkinson, Aiden Willets, Aleena Zener, Bryce Zimmer


This entry was posted in School News. Bookmark the permalink.