Citizens of the Third Quarter

Congratulations to the following students for receiving four character cards!

Reid Casey
Landen Dewitt
Kiernan Escott
Brenner Furlong
Daniel Grubb
Charles Meyer
Kamry Meyer
Calvin Mitzel
Tyla Moorleghen
Levi Nelson
Nathaniel Patat
Delaney Risley
Jacob Wylie

Students are awarded character cards by Soldotna Middle School staff for demonstrating trustworthiness, respect, caring, responsibility, fairness, or citizenship.

This entry was posted in School News. Bookmark the permalink.