SMS “Citizens of the Fourth Quarter”!

Congratulations to these Spartan students for receiving four character cards during the fourth quarter!

Kellie Arthur
Jacob Creglow
Kiernan Escott
John Holland
Dakota Hupp
Savannah McDonald
Maguire Merriman
Charles Meyer
Delaney Risley
Wade Rosin
Travis Troxell
Sean Verg-In
Trevor Witthus

This entry was posted in School News. Bookmark the permalink.