SMS “Citizens of the Third Quarter”!

Congratulations to the following students for receiving four character cards!
(Students are awarded character cards by SMS staff for demonstrating trustworthiness, respect, caring, responsibility, fairness, or citizenship.)

Kiernan Escott
Cora Flake
Brenner Furlong
Grace Graham
Cameron Harris
Nathan Heathers
Kealey Hendricks
Tasha Ozhuwan
Solomon Rasch
Ricci Sackett
Piercen Sproul
Caitlin Sturman

This entry was posted in School News. Bookmark the permalink.