Monthly Archives: April 2019

Clarion – Monday, April 29, 2019

Events this week: Monday, April 29 and Tuesday, April 30 – MAPS testing for all 7th and 8th grade students Tuesday, April 30 – Mass Band Festival at Kenai High School – Concert at 6:00 pm Wednesday, May 1 – … Continue reading

Posted in School News | Comments Off on Clarion – Monday, April 29, 2019

Clarion – Monday, April 22, 2019

Track this week: Tuesday, April 23 – Skyview and Kenai Dual Meet – Skyview hosting at Soldotna High School – 3:00 pm Friday, April 26 – Nikiski Invite at Nikiski Middle High School – 3:00 pm 7th graders who are … Continue reading

Posted in School News | Comments Off on Clarion – Monday, April 22, 2019

Clarion – Monday, April 15, 2019

Events this week: Tuesday, April 16 – Middle School Mass Choir Festival – Homer High School – Concert at 6:00 pm. Thursday, April 18 – Track Meet – Skyview Invitational at Soldotna High School – 3:00 pm. Friday, April 19 … Continue reading

Posted in School News | Comments Off on Clarion – Monday, April 15, 2019

Clarion – Monday, April 8, 2019

Today – Final Site Council Meeting – Skyview Library – 3:30 pm.  Thank you to all the Site Council Members for your contribution this year. Track and Field is underway! The first meet is Friday, April 12 – Homer invite … Continue reading

Posted in School News | Comments Off on Clarion – Monday, April 8, 2019