Skyview Schools page for Mar 2

March Calendar of Events:

  • Tuesday, March 3 – Band and Choir Concert – 7:00 pm – Skyview Middle School Gym.  All welcome to attend!
  • Thursday, March 5 – Last Day of the Third Quarter.
  • Friday, March 6 – NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS – Teacher In-service.
  • Monday, March 9  to  Friday, March 13 – SPRING BREAK!  NO SCHOOL FOR STUDENTS AND STAFF.
  • Monday, March 16 – First Day of Fourth Quarter.
  • Tuesday, March 17 – 6th grade Parent/Student Orientation Night @ Skyview Middle School  – 6:30 pm
  • Tuesday, March 24 – Science SBA testing for all 8th grade students.
  • Friday, March 27 – Early Release Day – Skyview Middle School students will end the school day at 12:55 pm.
  • Tuesday, March 31 – Alaska Measures of Progress (AMP) testing for all 7th and 8th grade students will begin.
This entry was posted in School News. Bookmark the permalink.